Contact

Washington Masonic Charities (Main Office)
Mailing Address
PO Box 65830
University Place, WA 98464

Physical Address
4970 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98467
(844) 288-3531 Toll Free - Main
(253) 442-2505 - Main

Executive Director
Ken Gibson X 101
ken@wa-masoniccharities.org

Office Manager
Monica Bradley X102
monica@wa-masoniccharities.org

Masonic Outreach Services Program Director
Byron Cregeur X 110
byron@wa-masoniccharities.org

Children's Programs Coordinator
Kurt Miller X108
kurt@wa-masoniccharities.org

Outreach Case Manager -Central & North Puget Sound & Western Cascades
Andrea Hall X 113
andrea@wa-masoniccharities.org
Serving Districts - 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13

Outreach Case Manager - Olympic Peninsula, South Puget Sound, and SW WA
Megan Johnson X 112
megan@wa-masoniccharities.org
Serving Districts 3, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19

Senior Support Specialist & Long-term Care Case Management
Marcia Washburn, LPN X 111
marcia@wa-masoniccharities.org
State-wide

Mid-Columbia Basin Office
Pam Hames, Case Manager
pam@wa-masoniccharities.org
(509) 396-5668 X 114
Serving Districts 20, 21, 23, 24, 28

Mailing Address
PO Box 6860
Kennewick, WA 99336

Physical Address
601 W 6th Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
(844) 288-3531 Toll Free - Main
(509) 396-5668 (Direct)

Spokane Area Office
Jennifer Taylor, Case Manager
jennifer@wa-masoniccharities.org
1410 N Mullan Rd
Suite 110, #B
Spokane Valley,WA 99206
(844) 288-3531Toll Free
(509) 396-5668 X 115
Serving Districts 22, 26, 27, 29, 30

Washington Masonic Library & Museum
4970 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98467
(253) 442-2505

Library & Museum Hours
Monday through Wednesday
9 AM - Noon and by appointment.