Contact

Washington Masonic Charities (Main Office)
Mailing Address
PO Box 65830
University Place, WA 98464

Physical Address
4970 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98467
(844) 288-3531 Toll Free - Main
(253) 442-2505 - Main

Executive Director
Ken Gibson X 101
ken@wa-masoniccharities.org

Director of Administrationr
Monica Bradley X102
monica@wa-masoniccharities.org

Program Director - Masonic Outreach Services
Byron Cregeur X 110
byron@wa-masoniccharities.org

Children's Programs Coordinator
Kurt Miller X 108
kurt@wa-masoniccharities.org

Care Coordinator -Western Washington
Megan Johnson X 112
megan@wa-masoniccharities.org
Serving Districts 3, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19

Care Coordinator
Marcia Washburn, LPN X 111
marcia@wa-masoniccharities.org
State-wide

Care Coordinator - Eastern Washington
Pam Hames
pam@wa-masoniccharities.org
(509) 396-5668 X 114

Care Coordinator - Eastern Washington
Rob Stevens
rob@wa-masoniccharities.org
(844) 288-3531Toll Free
(509) 396-5668 X 115

Washington Masonic Library & Museum
4970 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98467
(253) 442-2505

Library & Museum Hours
Monday through Wednesday
9 AM - Noon and by appointment.